605 East Walnut Street Dickson, Tennessee 37055615-441-2830 or EMERGENCY - 24 Hours: 615-441-2830 and press 3Monday thru Friday 7:30am – 4:30pm

Company Officers – Board of Directors

The Authority is governed by a Board of Directors composed of five members consisting of (i) the Mayor of the City Dickson or the designee of the Mayor; (ii) an elected member of the City of Dickson’s governing body; (iii) two individuals residing within the geographic area of the Sam Houston Utility District of Houston, Stewart, and Dickson Counties; one individual residing within the geographic region of the Authority.

Board members are as follows:

Donald F. Richardson – Chairman
Robert N. Milam, Sr.-Vice – Chairman
John Duke – Secretary/Treasurer
Donald L. Weiss, Jr. – Mayor, City of Dickson
Joey Turbeville – Board Member

[rev_slider staff]

 

 

Administrative and Management Staff

Mark O’Neal : General Manager/CEO

Mark O’Neal

General Manager/CEO

moneal@gdga.com
James Sager : Director of  Finance

James Sager

Director of Finance

jsager@gdga.com
Josh Lewis : Director of Service/Operations

Josh Lewis

Director of Service/Operations

jlewis@gdga.com
Angie Daniel : Director of Customer Accounting

Angie Daniel

Director of Customer Accounting

adaniel@gdga.com
Jerry Massie : Director of Distribution/Operations

Jerry Massie

Director of Distribution/Operations

jmassie@gdga.com
Laura Cooper : Asst. Director of Finance

Laura Cooper

Asst. Director of Finance

lcooper@gdga.com
Clay Wilson : Asst. Director of Propane/Operations

Clay Wilson

Asst. Director of Propane/Operations

cwilson@gdga.com
Tim Woodard : Manager of Operations

Tim Woodard

Manager of Operations

twoodard@gdga.com
Josh Stingel : Manager of IT

Josh Stingel

Manager of IT

jstingel@gdga.com
Jeff Murphy : Manager of Customer Service

Jeff Murphy

Manager of Customer Service

jmurphy@gdga.com
Brent Aulidge : Manager of Pipeline Maintenance/Compliance

Brent Aulidge

Manager of Pipeline Maintenance/Compliance

baulidge@gdga.com
Stephanie Bates : HR/Admin. Assistant

Stephanie Bates

HR/Admin. Assistant

sbates@gdga.com
Menu