605 East Walnut Street Dickson, Tennessee 37055615-441-2830 or EMERGENCY - 24 Hours: 615-441-2830 and press 3Monday thru Friday 7:30am – 4:30pm

Company Officers – Board of Directors

The Authority is governed by a Board of Directors composed of five members consisting of (i) the Mayor of the City Dickson or the designee of the Mayor; (ii) an elected member of the City of Dickson’s governing body; (iii) two individuals residing within the geographic area of the Sam Houston Utility District of Houston, Stewart, and Dickson Counties; one individual residing within the geographic region of the Authority.

Board members are as follows:

Donald F. Richardson – Chairman
Robert N. Milam, Sr.-Vice – Chairman
John Duke – Secretary/Treasurer
Donald L. Weiss, Jr. – Mayor, City of Dickson
Mike Legg – Board Member

 

 

Administrative and Management Staff

Robert Durham : General Manager

Robert Durham

General Manager

rdurham@gdga.com
Stephanie Bates : HR/Admin. Assistant

Stephanie Bates

HR/Admin. Assistant

sbates@gdga.com
Jesse Davis : Director of Operations

Jesse Davis

Director of Operations

jdavis@gdga.com
James Sager : Director of  Finance

James Sager

Director of Finance

jsager@gdga.com
Angie Daniel : Dir. of Customer Accounting

Angie Daniel

Dir. of Customer Accounting

adaniel@gdga.com
Steve Cordell : Manager Customer Service

Steve Cordell

Manager Customer Service

scordell@gdga.com
Eric Lankford : Manager Propane Distribution

Eric Lankford

Manager Propane Distribution

elankford@gdga.com
Tony Thornton : Manager of Pipeline Maintenance

Tony Thornton

Manager of Pipeline Maintenance

tthornton@gdga.com
Mike Story : Manager of Construction

Mike Story

Manager of Construction

mstory@gdga.com
Johnna Whitaker : Supervisor of Customer Accounting

Johnna Whitaker

Supervisor of Customer Accounting

jwhitaker@gdga.com
Tim Woodard : Supervisor of Service Lines

Tim Woodard

Supervisor of Service Lines

twoodard@gdga.com
Jerry Massie : System Mapping

Jerry Massie

System Mapping

jmassie@gdga.com
Chuck Hamilton : Supervisor of Appliance Installation

Chuck Hamilton

Supervisor of Appliance Installation

chamilton@gdga.com
Charlie Bonnett : Supervisor of Service Department

Charlie Bonnett

Supervisor of Service Department

cbonnett@gdga.com
Bill Taylor : Purchasing Agent

Bill Taylor

Purchasing Agent

btaylor@gdga.com
Clay Wilson : Supervisor of Propane Distribution

Clay Wilson

Supervisor of Propane Distribution

cwilson@gdga.com
Menu

Hit Counter provided by orange county property management